Meet the Team

You are here

For questions and general inquiry, please email Dr. Bill Hunter at
Professor David Casagrande
Director, Environmental Initiative
Dr. Bill Hunter
Director, Fellowship Advising and UN Programs & Faculty Advisor
Audrey McSain
Director, Office of Sustainability
Maia Hawkins-Litvin
CJ Marina
Oye Oloyede
Estefania Ravelo Reyna
Ben Murphy-Schmehl